From time to time someone will give you credentials that you don't want to accept for one reason or another. When you click through from the email notifying you of the new credential, you can choose to "Decline" the credential. You can also visit your "My credit" page and visit your "Inbox" area and click the trash can icon to decline the credential
Declining the credential or clicking the trash can option both permanently delete the credential. It cannot be recovered once deleted. If you are not certain you want to delete the credential, you can accept it and mark it as Private (using the eye icon). That will keep the credential in your account, but will keep it invisible to other users until you decide whether you want to keep it or share it.
If someone sends you a credential that you feel violates the Digitalme.Credly Terms of Service, please report the credential as "abuse" using the "Report Abuse" link that appears on the credential accept/decline page, and the Digitalme.Credly team will investigate.